h1

Phew! Kerry’s Not Running

January 24, 2007

  I remember watching those tortuous debates.  I remember the lame “reporting for duty” sloganeering. I remember the utter lack of charisma.  Needless to say, I held my nose when I voted for the guy in ’04. 

Thank God we don’t have to worry about a redux:

Kerry is out for ’08.

Waffles?

And for a little trip down memory lane….I wonder if he read this

Mr. Kerry-

I voted for you in ’04 simply because I believed the Bush administration was worse than anybody had imagined. You WERE NOT the Dem. candidate I wanted to vote for. You voted for this idiotic invasion when others knew better. I’m not sure if you regret that decision, but you should.

When it came to Iraq, I was right. Howard Dean was right. The 30% of America who opposed the invasion were right. So, how about we elect someone who spoke out and was right, regardless of what the people who were wrong are saying about them.

Thank you for your service to our country.

By: ChenZhen on April 22, 2006 at 07:26pm

Nah.  But the gang at newsbusters loved it.

 Update:  You’ve GOT to be kidding me:  Kerry reopens door to possible presidential run

DENVER – Sen. John Kerry (D-Massachusetts) reopened the door to a possible 2008 presidential campaign during a book signing in Denver and then again, in an interview with 9NEWS.

This just about sums my thoughts up too: Brilliant at Breakfast:   Oh, God, Please No

Leave a Reply

