h1

Memoirs Of The Dumb And Insane

July 30, 2007
#369 Charles 7/28/2007 9:08:19 pm PDT

re: #351 ChenZhen

Ok, I’m done with you. That was so convoluted and twisted that I’m ready to admit I was wrong when I said you weren’t dumb.

Never mind the fact that I was right, but less than 24 hrs later…

#263 Charles  7/29/2007 8:20:29 pm PDT 

ChenZhen is trying to turn this into a conspiracy smear.

I’m done with him, and it’s too bad. I thought he had a chance to be sane. I was mistaken.

It’s a miracle I’m able to function. 

2 comments

  1. Congratulations. I guess you and Charles won’t be bicycling together anytime soon.


  2. I dunno. I’ve certainly had worse thrown at me at LGF, that’s for sure. If he really didn’t like having me around, he wouldn’t hesitate to ban me, so maybe these little jabs are just a form of encouragement.

    Anyway, it’s obvious he wasn’t “done with me” lol.



Leave a Reply

