h1

C’mon GCPers! Let me in! Please?

October 4, 2007

I could have sworn I filled out the registration form correctly.  I got the message that membership required admin approval, so if that’s what’s holding us up here, I might as well remind you guys about what Rayra said awhile back:

I pistol-whipped ChenZen for being a fucking kossack-crowd retard. And like all the other fucking cowards of his broad yellow stripe, he strikes where and when he cannot be answered.

For now, it seems like the opposite is true.  Rayra could have posted a comment in my thread, and decided not to.  “Cannot be answered” is coming from his side, as it turns out.

I also read this, on the main page:

And BTW, you are all welcome here, unless you’re dumbass mobys.

I’m neither dumbass nor moby.  Ask anyone.

Let’s have some fun, shall we?  I know you’re hard up for an alternative viewpoint (aka “trolls”) around there.

Update:  I think they’re blocking my IP now.  That’s just childish.  Hmmm…let me see.  What should I post next?  Oh, I got it!


You’re no daisy at all…

I find it little odd that with all the tough talk that goes on over there about extensive training in the art of “whack a troll” and their proficiency in wielding a “clue by four”, someone like me would be quietly blocked from entering seeing the site. 

Or maybe I don’t. 

Oh well, have fun beating up on Gordon.

Update:  Oh, of course.  You banned Gordon.

11 comments

  1. I would love to call you a freakin’ brain-dead moronic idiot, but I can’t. We’re on the same side!


  2. I was hoping that the trackback would get their attention.

    Update: I’m kinda ignorant to the inner workings of the internets n stuff, but I’m pretty sure they’re blocking my IP now. I’ve gotta be the scariest guy on the net.


  3. I still don’t understand how you can keep dealing with these types of people.


  4. Yea I dunno, I can’t really explain it.


  5. If they are blocking your IP, just use a TOR proxy (google is your friend).

    There are other proxy options as well. They cannot stop a determined foe, they are too mediocre for that.


  6. Good luck trolling alone chen.
    Noone misses you at LGF.


  7. Cog, and BrandonF. will be joining you here in your “Turtle Farm” so you you’ll have some playmates. Why not spend some time and educate one another in the art of social skills, and sprinkle a little amount of common sense and maybe Charles will let you back in LGF.

    Good Luck…

    Rudy in 2008!


  8. And you are…? I don’t remember a C.J.M. at LGF. Sockpuppet? Or just a regular lurker? If it’s the former I would ask yourself why you’d resort to sockpuppetry here.

    BTW- This is a thread about GCP.


  9. I’m from way. way, back in LGF history. I got banned for comparing the Iraqis to lemmings. zulubaby, realwest,rightasrain, and zombie ganged up on me and emailed Charles and well, I could never get back into Charles’ good graces. I’ll be honest with you Chen, I had a blog once and it was hit from kos,lgf watch, lgf, ect… and this was before you could control the responses. Now there’s blogspot and wordpress a little better control now. Especially for us non-geek who understand code as a moral obligation.

    Cheers


  10. I can only wonder how many emails were sent about me. I find it hard to believe that people were really that bothered by what I was posting, but apparently they were.

    I had one in my email box (before I got banned; from an LGFer who will remain nameless) telling me that I should apologise to Charles on the blog because I was disrespecting him. “Disprespecting”, defined as not being a mindless lemming (since you said it) who is afraid to challenge the logic behind the some of the content. I’m not going to apologise for that. Besides, respect is a two way street.


  11. Rayra. LOL! The guy is a powderkeg looking for a match. His anger management problems are LGF history.

    We haven’t found a drug that can fix him yet.



Leave a Reply

