h1

Super Obama World

November 7, 2008

Courtesy of a tip from MSNBC, I present you….

superobamaworld

click to play

The setting is Alaska, and you get to play as Obama as he invades Palin’s home turf. The game is kinda addicting, and it’s complete with lipstick-wearing pigs, flag pins, a bridge to nowhere, crazy Nieman Marcus salespeople (?), and some dudes holding bags of cash (special interests guys?*).

*Acutally, if you can guess what those guys are supposed to be, let me know in the comments.

10 comments

  1. Beautiful.

    It is a new day rising for humanity, and it will include a new emphasis on the Arts from the most inspirational president we have ever known:

    http://fullbodytransplant.wordpress.com/2008/11/02/obama-for-the-arts/

    We did it.

    Yes we did.


  2. I don’t know what those guys with the cash should mean, but that game is a riot.


  3. It’s amazing what a little imagination can produce.


  4. Well, looks like I missed about 200 posts since my disappearance.

    When Dead Rabbit walked into the voting booth this week, battling a nervous break down due to a series of unfortunate events (wife had a miscarriage, refrigerator broke the day after food shopping and hot water tank ruined my basement) Rabbit was shocked by what happened. I could not vote for McCain. I could not pull the trigger. The bail out and his vice presidential pick, a person he met twice, was just too much.

    Libertarian it was. I don’t even remember the dude’s name.

    Dear GOP,

    Get you shit together. For now, considered yourself dumped.


  5. Hey Chen, did you notice FB.com is back? It’s weird, I always check your blog but only today did I think to check the website too. Maybe it was the election. You still got everyone’s emails? Maybe blog about it!


  6. DR, my sincere condolences on your loss. For what it’s worth, I think you did the right thing in the voting booth by seeing McCain for what he was and still sticking to your principles concerning Obama. I obviously voted differently from you but I say bravo just the same.


  7. Hey Chen, did you know FB.com is back up?


  8. Thanks “R’. My wife actually voted while having a miscarriage at the same time. Pretty damn heroic, if you ask me. She voted for McCain though, the first time she had ever voted Republican. I had been steady brainwashing her for two years to not vote Democratic. We had a surreal laugh attack in the parking a lot when I told her I didn’t vote for McCain.


  9. Thanks for the heads up King.

    /not sure why your comments got trapped in spamville

    rabbit-

    My condolences. Wickle had the same thing happen not long ago, unfortunately.


  10. My deep condolences too Rabbit. I almost had a second older brother as well..



Leave a Reply

